RSS

Velma’s Diner Pictures

02 Jan
“It’s Velma darlin’, can I show you to a stool?”
 
Velma

Velma

 

“Can I get you anything else?”

Velma's Diner

Velma's Diner

“I’ve watched All  My Children, I know how these things work.”

Velma and Nadine

Velma and Nadine

“Country cooking family style, served with a smile.”

Velma and Nadine

Velma and Nadine

 

Costumes based on McCalls 5673. Bubblegum cotton/lycra stretch twill. Zip front closure with decorative buttons. Black broadcloth accents. Aprons self drafted.

The set was designed and built by Kevin Cotton, husband of Anna Cotton.

Velma’s Diner is a Christmas play centered on second chances and the true meaning of Christmas.

 
Comments Off on Velma’s Diner Pictures

Posted by on January 2, 2010 in Theatre Costumes

 

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
